ecosphere process-chemical free fracturing........

ecosphere process-chemical free fracturing........

Postby chasgas » Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:14 pm

I would like to make you aware of a company that could solve many of you gas drilling problems. My name is Joe Verna and I have been studying the oil and gals industry for the last six years. I recently discovered a company called Ecosphere Technologies. Some of your members may have heard of this company. This is a real publicly traded company with a process that is being used in the gas fracking industry. They have a patented system that provides clean recycled water.

This unique process is currently being used in Arkansas Fayetteville shale area. The Ecosphere process has four stages, 1. Particle filter, 2. Sonoilluminence stage, 3. Media and cartridge filters, 4. Reverse osmosis.

The benefits of using this system will reduce the need for 600+ tanker trucks to deliver the four to five million gallons of water needed to drill each well. There will be fewer trucks damaging the roads causing noise and traffic.

The Ecosphere process destroys bacteria in the frack water without using chemicals. When frack water is sent down the well, the residual water left behind has bacteria. That bacterium quickly multiplies giving off its own bad gas that mixes with the natural gas. The gas company has to remover this bad gas in a separate process.

My co-worker Matt Cook, and I had a conference call with Carol Collier, Executive Director of DRBC and she was made aware Ecosphere. We are in process of arranging to have Ecosphere give a demonstration to the DRBC in September.

I spoke to Allen Stubblefield on South West Energy and he personally has seen the Ecosphere process work in the Fayetteville Shale deposits. They have a contract with Ecosphere to process the water for their fracking operations.