Syracuse, Onondaga County, parts south

Please find your local officials, and post their names and email addresses here with your county / city as the post title.

Syracuse, Onondaga County, parts south

Postby taschutt » Thu Mar 04, 2010 3:22 pm

State Senator: John A. DeFrancisco (District 50)

State Assemblyman: William Barclay (District 124)

State Assemblyman: Gary D. Fitch (District 123)

State Assemblywoman: Christensen, Joan K. (District 119 - Syracuse City, east)

State Assemblyman: William Magnarelli (District 120, Syracuse City, west)
Site Admin
Posts: 114
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 11:18 am

Return to Elected Officials

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest